Na Mokupuni O’ Lawelawe is the Order of the Arrow lodge serving Aloha Council, Boy Scouts of America. Our lodge includes the islands of Hawaii, Oahu, Kaua’i, Maui, and Guam. 

Lodge Leadership

Our Lodge Chief is: Reagen Meador

Our Lodge Adviser is: Mr. Darren Cantrill

Our other Lodge Officers include:

Vice Chiefs of:

Programs: Nathan Cantrill

Elections: Reagan Nelson

Communications: Brennan Lee

Ceremonies: This position is currently vacant.

Membership: Kamalei Berg

Finance: Riley Regan

Visitation: This position is currently vacant.


And Associate Advisers:

Programs: Robert Nelson

Elections: Elliot Park

Communications: Kevin Kawahara

Ceremonies: Matt Rollins

Membership: Devi Berg

Finance: Phyllis Rollins